Sweet Dreams Creative Reviews

Marcia was great to work with! She was very responsive to emails and offered suggestions when I needed advice deciding the best way to word things! They looked beautiful and everything came very neatly packed! It was great to have all the options in one spot and not have to mix and match from different places. She had options for belly bands and pockets as well! Contact her with any questions and you won't regret your decision purchasing from her!
Beth
July 19, 2019

Marcia was amazing! She is very attentive to any questions you may have and keeps you updated throughout the whole process. After I ordered my invitations she emailed me right away to get all information needed, and sent me the proofs the same day! She kept me in the loop the whole time they were being created and printed and also let me know when they were mailed out. Another plus, they arrived in just a few days after being mailed! She made the whole process a breeze, and the invitation turned out absolutely gorgeous! I highly recommend :)
Caitlin
May 20, 2019

Love these invites! Marcia was great to work with. She reached out via phone when the initial emails when to my junk box. I really appreciated her quick turnaround. The invites arrived quickly and were beautiful perfect. I've received so many compliments from the guests.
Kelsey
Apr 24, 2019

Thank you so much! The invitations are beautiful and Marcia is absolutely fabulous to deal with. She is extremely helpful, answered all my many questions, and worked with a tight deadline with no problems at all. We are so very pleased with the invitations and would definitely recommend to everyone! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!
Melissa
Mar 27, 2019

The invites are perfect! Thank you so much for all your hard work - I really appreciate it! The quality of the invites (design, paper, printing) is amazing - I’m a very happy bride to be!
Eleanor
Mar 26, 2019

Marcia was wonderful to deal with. Her invitations are beautiful and we couldn't be more happy with the final product! Sending them out this week.
Betsy
Mar 21, 2019

Flawless in every way. Perfect for my wedding.
Kayla
Feb 26, 2019

Everything arrived beautifully packaged and shipping was fast. Marcia was so easy to work with and was able to customize some items for me for my styled shoot. I'll definitely be sending clients her way!
Carrie
Feb 20, 2019

I already ordered invitations and loved them so much I decided to do thank you cards as well. them came out so beautiful! In addition, I ordered thank you cards that will be placed at the table settings for my wedding. Marcia custom made them, and they turned out amazing! Love her work.
Katie
Feb 8, 2019

The product is beautiful. High quality paper and options galore.
Betsy
Feb 4, 2019

Marcia is AMAZING! She responded to my messages quickly and she helped me through the whole wedding invitation process. Everything was delivered on time and perfectly packaged. HIGHLY recommend using Marcia and her shop!
Veronica
Sep 6, 2018

Amazing customer service! We love our invites & save the dates!
Jennifer
Aug 25, 2018

I Loveeeeeeee these invitations!!! Very helpful and great to work with! Very beautiful products, and very nicely packaged.
Jamie
Aug 2, 2018

I LOVE my invitations! Marcia was wonderful to work with!
Jessica
Jul 26, 2018

My invites came out so nice. Marcia is great ! She worked with me to help get my invites out in about a week in a half ! Really helped me feel less stressed about the planning process:)
Heather
Jul 25, 2018

These wedding invitations are unbelievably amazing!!!!! They are so unique and beautiful. I’m not sending my invitations out until December or Jan., but it’s going to be really hard to hold on to them until then because I just want to show them to everyone! Thank you to Marcia, who took the time to help me create and assemble them.
Katie
Jul 15, 2018

I love everything about my wedding invitations!! They came out even better than I imagined. Marcia was so wonderful to work with!! She was so quick to respond and help with the changes I requested to the type of envelopes, font, floral graphics placement, detail card info....everything!! I’m just so in love with the invitations and completely happy with the whole process!! Can’t wait to work on and order my place cards and menu cards next. Thanks again, Marcia, you’re the best!!
Kristin
May 17, 2018

Beautiful and elegant.....exactly what I was looking for and Marcia made the entire experience easy. She was patient and willing to offer suggestions but still let us choose what we wanted personally as a couple. This was my first experience doing something so personal on-line and we were not disappointed. Thank you again Marcia
Jackie
May 11, 2018

So incredibly happy with my wedding invitations from SweetDreams Creative. Marcia was so patient with my many changes and helped with places I was stuck. She was quick with communications and the turnaround for my invites were in great time! Thank you so much for your help- we are so happy! :)
Amy
Apr 17, 2018

Marcia from Sweet Dreams was fantastic to work with. She customized a wedding invitation order for my daughter. The order was completed and quickly shipped to us. They are BEAUTIFUL!! I wish I could give her 10 stars!!
Taryn
Apr 17, 2018

These gorgeous invitations have been, hands down, the easiest decision in my entire wedding planning process. We mailed them about a week ago, and as our RSVPs have started rolling in, we’re getting so many compliments on them. This is entirely thanks to Marcia, who has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She is so talented but also extremely professional, and responds to your emails and questions in a timely manner. She included a beautiful handwritten note to us when she sent us our order, and she even offered some helpful mailing tips when it was time to send our invitations. I would highly recommend her to every couple looking for beautiful invitations.
Brooke
Mar 17, 2018

The process was seamless from start to finish. Marcia was super responsive and the invitations were printed and shipped quickly. The quality and color is beautiful. We couldn't be more pleased with the process, the product or the price. I highly recommend Sweet Dreams Creative!
April
Feb 27, 2018

I can't say enough nice things about my experience with Marcia and how wonderful our invitations look! She made the whole process super simple, stress free and was incredibly reasonable which are things that are all much appreciated during wedding planning! Thank you!
Danielle
Feb 11, 2018

Absolutely stunning! I love my invitations! Marcia was so responsive and accommodating! Thank you very much Marcia!
Marianna
Jan 28, 2018

I absolutely loved the way these turned out!! They are gorgeous and classy! Marcia was so flexible and easy to work with. I highly recommend!!
Kathryn
Jan 23, 2018

Marcia was absolutely amazing. Very responsive and receptive to whatever I wanted and reasonably priced. The day the invites arrived was the best day and made everything so real. We'll definitely be going back to her to get menus, programs, place cards and thank you cards for the wedding!​
Ianthe
Jan 2, 2018

I ordered my wedding invitations from Marcia at Sweet Dreams Creative and couldn't be happier! I am SUPER picky with paper products, but I have to say Marcia went above and beyond! The invitations are absolutely STUNNING, the paper quality is lovely (she does give different options for paper/envelope selections), and she made the whole process so easy! She was in constant contact with me as we worked together to customize the invitations (and she even caught a spelling error I had missed!) and I received our order in record time. So many of our guests have commented on how gorgeous our invitations are :) I seriously could not be happier! Thank you Marcia
Kim
Aug 2, 2017

To say that I am pleased with my wedding invitations would been an enormous understatement. Working with Marcia has been the smoothest/stress-free experience thus far in my wedding planning. She is attentive and extremely responsive. I will recommend over and over! Thank you Marcia!! You have been a delight to work with.​
Alyssa​
Jul 29, 2017

view all of my five star reviews on Etsy